Horetes

Terapeudid

 TERAPEUT  TELEFON 
E-POST JA/VÕI KODULEHT 
 1
 Annika Sõrmus
 50 72 108 
annika@suniai.ee    www.suniai.ee
 2
Ene Talvist
 52 87 367
 enetalvist@gmail.com
                                          
 
 Jana Mikk
 55 44 179 janamikk@icloud.com  
    
 4 Kadi Kütt 51 24 111kadi@joogateraapia.ee www.joogateraapia.ee
 5 Karis Ross 51 26 091karistaran@gmail.com www.karisross.ee 
 6 Liina Lehtla 50 76 046liina@inspirekeskus.ee www.inspirekeskus.ee/teraapia
7  Maaja Tammar 52 99 177 maaja@maatamm.ee                       
 8 Mari-Mall Feldschmidt 51 05 535marimallfeldschmidt@gmail.com www.meeljamote.ee    
 Martin Kruusvall 50 28 489 martin@innersurf.ee www.innersurf.ee
 10 Merike Mitt 52 71 622 merike@mastery.ee
 11Piret Jõemägi50 19 030
piretjoemagi@gmail.com www.armastuseruum.ee
 12Rita Eevardi 50 37 389 eevardir@gmail.com www.holist.ee
 13 Siret Raid  siretraid@gmail.com
 14 Virve-Liis Rosenberg 51 40 297holistiline@gmail.com www.liisrosenberg.ee