Horetes

Terapeudid

 TERAPEUT  TELEFON 
E-POST JA/VÕI KODULEHT 
 1
 Annika Sõrmus
 50 72 108 
annika@suniai.ee    www.suniai.ee
 2Ave Osa    56 90 4407 
nordamino@gmail.com
www.nordamino.com
 3 
Ene Talvist
 52 87 367
 enetalvist@gmail.com
                                          
 5 
 Jana Mikk
 55 44 179 janamikk@icloud.com  
    
 6 Kadi Kütt 51 24 111kadi@joogateraapia.ee www.joogateraapia.ee
 7 Karis Ross 51 26 091karistaran@gmail.com www.karisross.ee 
 8 Katrin Alujev      51 50 736  
katrin.alujev@gmail.com
 9
 Kristel Aus
 52 05 988
 kristelaus3@gmail.com
kristelaus.bogspot.com
10 Liina Lehtla 50 76 046liina@inspirekeskus.ee www.inspirekeskus.ee/teraapia
11  Maaja Tammar 52 99 177 maaja@maatamm.ee                       
 12 Mari-Mall Feldschmidt 51 05 535marimallfeldschmidt@gmail.com www.meeljamote.ee    
13  Martin Kruusvall 50 28 489 martin@innersurf.ee www.innersurf.ee
 14 Merike Mitt 52 71 622 merike@mastery.ee
 15Piret Jõemägi50 19 030
piretjoemagi@gmail.com www.armastuseruum.ee
 16
Rita Eevardi

 50 37 389 eevardir@gmail.com www.holist.ee
 17 Siret Raid  siretraid@gmail.com
18 Svea Urvak 
50 41 053
 
sveaurvak@gmail.com

19Terje Hakman-Salokorpi
 
50 71 655
terjesalokorpi@gmail.com 
www.ashtanga.com
20 Tiina Pappel 
50 65 057

tiina.pappel@gmail.com
www.isvarajoogakool.ee
21 Virve-Liis Rosenberg 
51 40 297
holistiline@gmail.com www.liisrosenberg.ee